Dumb bags of the week

Tuesday is Mardi Gras and I couldn’t narrow my pick down to just one dumb bag so here’s 3.  I don’t know anyone in Minneapolis that really does anything for Mardi Gras.  We make Gumbo and King Cake and that’s much more than anyone else I know, most people don’t even acknowledge it. So I won’t be investing in any of these bags since I don’t anticipate ever getting invited to a Mardi Gras party.  Which is fine, there’s not many other occasions they would be good for. Except the last one – I could probably find an occasion to use that one…

3771bb0e4c45df440b43fef8a58ac294

d9ac6aa9bcd27f7d0e29ec6b537f713f

ee3d337da781142a0d79778e7ca01a11

1/2/3

Leave a Reply

